Our team

Robert Schellekens MSc - Founder:
Vestingh Paint • Craft • Lifestyle
Vestingh Paint & Projects
VESTINGH and LAB PAINT
Chairman LAB PAINT FOUNDATION
robert@vestingh.nl

Peter Brand - Manager Operations ai
peter@vestingh.nl

Ralph Hassink - Project Manager Vestingh Paint & Projects
ralph@vestingh.nl

Maurits Scheepbouwer - Project manager
maurits@vestingh.nl

Thomas Rottier - Manager webshop
thomas@vestingh.nl

Your online order will be processed with care by Joost Kramer , Quillan de Jong , Sarah Bottenheft , Remy Suurling , Egmont van Eijk , Ilse Kloosterman and Hugo Reef .

Jobbert Wilson - Manager concept store
jobbert@vestingh.nl

In our concept store you will be expertly assisted by Henk van den Heuvel , Berry Dakkus , Tessa Groot , Tim Hordijk , Nannette Lock , Mirjam van den Bosch, Marlies ter Beek, Bram Krumpelman , Oscar Rombout , Niels Stoop , Arlinde van Renthergem , Philippe Verhagen and Ilse van Duin .

Eleni Sideris - Support

eleni@vestingh.nl

Maaike van de Kolk - Support
maake@vestingh.nl

Geralda Hake - Support
geralda@vestingh.nl

Tim Hordijk - Account manager painting, maintenance and construction companies
tim@vestingh.nl

Charlotte Stadhouders - Account Manager
charlotte@vestingh.nl

Bram Krumpelman - Account Manager
bram@vestingh.nl

Hannah Kasteleijn - Content Marketer
hannah@vestingh.nl

Marlies ter Beek - Formula Manager
marlies@vestingh.nl

Joyce Doelman - Data entry & analysis
joyce@vestingh.nl

Lieke Hilhorst - HR professional
lieke@vestingh.nl

Our team is looking for reinforcements in various departments. We have several fun positions available. Apply here !